List Of Current Chief Ministers and Governors of India 2017-2018, Capital of Indian States, General Knowledge(GK), Current Affairs

List of current Chief Minister and Governors of India capital of Indian states general knowledge(gk) current affairs 2018: Here you will find present governors, chief ministers with representing political party and capital cities of all Indian states and territories in an alphabetically ordered list. The list is updated with most recent changes of governors and CM with their belonging party as […]

Kerala GK Quiz Questions Answers and Current Affairs 2016

Kerala GK(General Knowledge) Quiz Questions Answers and Current Affairs 2016-2017: Kerala GK Quiz Questions answers and current affairs 2016 deals with geography, history, economy, polity, population, literacy, personalities, sports, awards, statistics, architecture and places, literature, films of Kerala in 2016-2017. All the question answers are very important for Kerala govt and non-govt competitive exams. All these topics related gk(general knowledge)questions answers and […]